micro/macro – Concerto for twelve strings (1990, rev. 1995)

Contra tempus for orchestra (1994)

Monumentum (Józef Koffler in memoriam) for chamber orchestra (1996)

Euphonia (Tomasz Sikorski in memoriam) for string orchestra (1998)

Five Prairie Meditations for orchestra (1999)

epitaphios threnos – Double Concerto for violin, viola and string orchestra (2003)

In memoriam Edward Bogusławski – Concerto for organ and string orchestra (2004)

Notturno for violin and strings (2005)

Dream Daemon – Concerto for saxophone and chamber orchestra (2006)

Tombeau sur la mort de Monsieur Górecki for amplified alto flute and small orchestra (2010)


Website design:
    Piotr Grella-Możejko
    Frank P. Walentynowicz

Website administration:
    Frank P. Walentynowicz